Suns Out | Indie Summer Essential Mix #1

 

This Indie Summer Essential Mix is a blend of artists from all around the world. Some artists are upcoming and some are just hidden gems! Cheers.

This playlist features music from:

Ykiki Beat @ykikibeat

Bad Suns @badsuns

The Knocks @theknocks

Ryn Weaver @rynweaver

David Harks @davidharks

Sir Sly @sirsly

Cloud Control @cloud-control

ODESZA @odesza

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>